Filter by
  • Sheryl M

    AMERICAN FALLS, ID | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Everyone is always so nice and accommodating especially Mary.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mary here at Hirning Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jodee B

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Always friendly fast service

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Benjamin W

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Very friendly helpful staff

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Robert H

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Service was fast and friendly, they sanitize d my truck after they were finished.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 9, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Dale C

    SHELLEY, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    Great help

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Bradly P

    POCATELLO, ID | 2011 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Experience was fine, took a few days longer than expected.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathleen B

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    The staff are all excellent! They definitely understand customer service and satisfaction. We will buy here again!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 6, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Donna J

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    satisfied completely

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ruth W

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    i wanted a certain color of interior and exterior which was hard to find. they had to do some trading with other dealers to get it but they managed it somehow. love the new vehicle!!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 5, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Karen T

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Treated well. Received a fair deal. I am a repeat customer and plan to return when I need another vehicle.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!