Filter by
  • Kathie L

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Good

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles S

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    hard to get appointments but great service

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Shane A

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2021
    My buying experience was very good! I was not pressured in my decision making process and was warmly received.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alayna B

    POCATELLO, ID | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone is always so kind and seems to really know what they are doing. I trust Hirning.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keith T

    DUPONT, WA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    The people were easy to work with and were efficient in getting me in and out in a timely manner. It would have been nice to leave with a full tank of gas.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Veronica K

    ROCKLAND, ID | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    Was a quick and easy experience. Very happy. No hassles.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • William K

    POCATELLO, ID | 2008 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    AS always Randy gives me personal care

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Randy. Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • David W

    IDAHO FALLS, ID | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Hirning did a great job servicing my truck.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela B

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    As always, my service experience at Hirning was excellent!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rhonda B

    BANCROFT, ID | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Great! Everyone was helpful and courteous!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!