Filter by
  • Clairdon K

    ISLAND PARK, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Everyone treated us well. We asked and were assured by the salesman that everything was set up. However, after leaving the dealership, the truck was still in demo mode and none of the electronic bells and whistles had been set up. We are still having trouble getting them set up. By the time we discovered there had been no set up, we were near Salt Lake City. The dealership did not give us any details about maintenance & care of a diesel engine.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Earl B

    SAINT CHARLES, ID | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    Everything went very well would highly recommend your dealership. Clay Bailey the sales Manager and the Jason the Salesman did a very good job of explaining everything.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hirning Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Andra D

    AMERICAN FALLS, ID | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    kjljkljkl

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your five star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Marcus Z

    POCATELLO, ID | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    They were very professional

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 8, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Benjamin W

    SMITHFIELD, UT | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Very friendly staff

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your five star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • David K

    POCATELLO, ID | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Good service. Sales management needs work.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kenneth P

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Great people they go way out of they way to help you. Standing place

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Nathan W

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Wayne J

    POCATELLO, ID | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    the service department is very friendly and dexter the courtesy driver is wonderful

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 5, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jeffrey G

    MCCAMMON, ID | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    Great as always

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!