Filter by
  • Robert M

    AMMON, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Everything was done to my satisfaction

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Hello there! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robert H

    POCATELLO, ID | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Every thing went smoothly with no problems!!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth R

    GRACE, ID | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 11, 2022
    The only thing we were not pleased with is that our new Yukon was not cleaned very well when we picked it up. there were water spots on it, the tires weren't cleaned and the mirrors were smeared. We understand that good help is hard to find these dats but maybe the salesmen that are just sitting around could help?? Just a sugestion.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • David B

    POCATELLO, ID | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    We had to wait a week to get the car in to be fixed. We brought the car in at 8:30 am. Afternoon came so we stopped in to check on the car to find it had not even been looked at. We finally got the car back around 5pm.
  • Bobette K

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Very efficient and great service.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 28, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lyle S

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    They did everything I asked.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kelli B

    RUPERT, ID | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 22, 2022
    Jason was excellent! He is at pocatello, idaho dealership. He tries very hard to make it hastle free

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hirning Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Randy N

    POCATELLO, ID | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Excellent as usual.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • William H

    MORELAND, ID | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Good service

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey S

    WASCO, OR | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Very professional and worked with us on being able to buy a pickup and installation of fifth wheel hitch.our engine on other pickup blew up so we were stranded at campground.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!