Filter by
  • Rolland O

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    quickest oil change I've ever had

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Shane T

    POCATELLO, ID | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 14, 2022
    Yes

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Nathaniel B

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Upon purchasing the vehicle, a used thermostat was left in the engine compartment. Then, while replacing an alternator (less than 1500 miles) an electronic tool was left in the engine compartment. I was contacted to see if I could drive back to return it. Seems like the service department is VERY disorganized.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Robert L

    POCATELLO, ID | 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Such friendly and courteous service. I would highly recommend Hirning Buick GMC to everyone.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kendall G

    POCATELLO, ID | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    The service department is awesome!! They wrote down all my concerns. Got everything checked and serviced. Fixed both key fobs. They also got everything serviced very quickly!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Burke K

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Great service as always. Got us in for an oil change and service quickly and answered all our questions

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Andrea L

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Everyone there has been fantastic to work with. However, the waiting room needs to be updated - leather on chairs was peeling, not enough for chairs for everyone, area wasn’t comfortable

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ray H

    SHELLEY, ID | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    Service was done in the time promised. Vehicle was washed and ready to go.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 7, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hirning Buick GMC
  • Walter M

    AMERICAN FALLS, ID | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    I made a mistake and sent my wife early for a scheduled service, the service department was wonderful and moved things around and got our car in early so she didnt have to go back or wait all day. Thanks so very much.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Black Swan, Llc B

    POCATELLO, ID | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    Great job and done ahead of schedule

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    April 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!