Filter by
  • Grange G

    AMERICAN FALLS, ID | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2021
    I am always treated with the most respect for all the employees

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard E

    POCATELLO, ID | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2021
    Everything went good and Marcus was very good on the information that I asked about.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Keith T

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    They were on time, finished promptly and the truck was clean.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rhonda B

    BANCROFT, ID | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Great Service!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joel H

    WEST JORDAN, UT | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Service request was accepted. Wait seemed to be longer than we expected.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara M

    POCATELLO, ID | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Very nice

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jodee B

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Always fast friendly service!!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 4, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Randy N

    POCATELLO, ID | 2020 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Excellent care as is the norm at this dealership.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 5, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mark A

    POCATELLO, ID | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Very Friendly with GREAT Customer Service

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    October 29, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Alice T

    JEROME, ID | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 22, 2021
    I had been waiting for a new vehicle for about six months. This GMC came up on-line in my search and finally fit my needs. After submitting an inquiry, I was immediately contacted by the dealership. David was very quick to answer all of my questions and worked with me to secure the vehicle. The communication with the dealership staff was fantastic and I picked up the Yukon at my appointment. Furthermore, they assisted me in purchasing the desired accessories. I had to travel a bit to get to their location, and it was worth the extra mile.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!