Filter by
  • Kevin B

    POCATELLO, ID | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Excellent communication and service!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Torres R

    POCATELLO, ID | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Great service !!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Torres, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Arnold G

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    I had to re-schedule my service appointment 3 times (due to a problem on my end!), and the girl who helped my on the telephone was very patient and kind.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Arnold, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 720-9580 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Gary F

    AMERICAN FALLS, ID | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    The dealer representatives were considerate and polite despite the difficult times in the auto industry. They worked with us to obtain the vehicle we wanted . We wish that pricing would have been more negotiable but we were the ones that chose that time to buy. Trade in value was good and the education process was good.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Gary, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James P

    POCATELLO, ID | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    They were very good from when I drop off my suv and very good when I picked it up

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    December 21, 2022
    James, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John D

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 15, 2022
    This is my third truck purchase from Hirning. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    December 17, 2022
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert W

    POCATELLO, ID | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    It was a good experience

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daren C

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Got us right I'm with an appt. Service was completed on a timely manner.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Sherry S

    BANCROFT, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    They took care of us, very well. Really like the ladies in the service department

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Sherry, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Deborah P

    ARCO, ID | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I was headed to Blackfoot when I received an error message on my vehicle. I called and talked with Mark and they were booked that day, but they got me in as it was an emergency. I've already recommended Hirning to my daughter and she's using them for her vehicle problems and services from now on. We couldn't be more please with the service, professionalism and excellent care we received.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Deborah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!