Filter by
  • Mary T

    POCATELLO, ID | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Always GOOD SERVICE

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Carol S

    POCATELLO, ID | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    They did a great job

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Robert E

    POCATELLO, ID | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Wonderful staff in the service department at Hirning!!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Bradley K

    CHUBBUCK, ID | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    My car was washed and vacuumed after the oil change. Everything looked great! The lady at the desk has the best customer service, she makes me want to return.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lee R

    POCATELLO, ID | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Awesome as usual.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ralph W

    LAVA HOT SPRINGS, ID | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    We usually need a loaner to do errands while we wait. Mary is always very nice and is usually able to accommodate us. Everyone in the service department are nice and professional.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carrie H

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    The repair took longer than expected so they gave me a loaner car. I did spend a couple of hours working in their back customer area. I love being able to set up my laptop and get some work done...more work done than I get done in my office!

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 31, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tonia M

    PINGREE, ID | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    Nice people

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Hirning Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • April W

    BLACKFOOT, ID | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Always exceptional service

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Brian K

    POCATELLO, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 23, 2021
    Easy to work with and very straight forward. I love the no pressure sales approach.

    Response from HIRNING BUICK GMC

    May 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!